This is the perfect mixtape for Summer ’11. The Dope Collective encourages you to toss javelins while listening to Beau Young Prince’s third official mixtape featuring production from Yala Musiq, Brenton Duvall, Dante CK, Big Z, RJF, and much more. All songs are written by Beau Young.

Follow and Like Beau for more info. Beau is about to do big thangs, so stay tuned.