Without further adieu may I present to you Summer Swag Vol 2 mixed by the one and only Toddly T. This mix packs a powerfull punch with some brand new bangers and some classics as well. Breathe easy and let the music take you away to the deepest depths of rage valley.

1. Step Brothers dialogue
2. Do the Fucking Robot(Toddly T edit)-Laidback Luke
3. Together-Chuckie
4. Quasar Ship(glowinthedark smash up)-Hard Rock Sofa vs Nicki Minaj
5. In N Out(Tommy Trash Club Mix)-Moguai & Tommy Trash w/Technologic acapella-Daft Punk
6. Hell Yeah-Kurd Maverik
7. The Veldt(Tommy Trash remix)-Deadmau5 feat Chris James
8. Love Comes Again-Hardwell
9. Sweet Disposition(Axwell & Dirty South remix)-The Temper Trap
10. OMG-Jordy Dazz
11. Mr. Brightside(Marco V treatment)-The Killers
12. Encoded-Hardwell
13. Ladi Dadi(Tommy Trash Instrumental remix)-Steve Aoki Feat Wynter Gordon w/Sending My Love Acapella-R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat Max’C
14. Zelda(Hardwell Edit)-No_ID w/ Together acapella-Axwell
15. The Wave(Thomas Gold remix)-Miike Snow
16. Calling-Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso w Pumped Up Kicks acapella-Foster the People
17. Calling(lose my mind extended vocal mix)-Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso

Don’t forget to follow me @Toddly_T and you can download the mix here https://www.facebook.com/pages/Toddly-T/118097951592760?sk=app_220150904689418