# # # # # #

Hoyas Announce CT Fisher, Neil McGroarty and Gerry Reilly as 2012 Team Captains

ct fisher

WASHINGTON – Head Coach Dave Urick and the Georgetown University men’s lacrosse team has announced goalie CT Fisher (Chevy Chase, Md./Landon), midfielder Neil McGroarty (Richmond, Va./St. Christopher’s) and midfielder Gerry Reilly (Cincinnati, Ohio/Saint Xavier) as team captains for the 2012 season. Read More…

Posted in: Coverage, D1

Syracuse Orange Lacrosse Announces 2012 Team Captains


SYRACUSE, N.Y. – Redshirt senior Tim Desko (Syracuse, N.Y.), senior Bobby Eilers (Simsbury, Conn.) and juniors Brian Megill (Clark, N.J.) and JoJo Marasco (Yorktown Heights, N.Y.) have been named captains for the 2012 season, head coach John Desko announced on Tuesday, Oct. 18. All four were elected in a vote by their teammates and will serve in the role for the first time. Read More…

Posted in: Coverage, D1