JavaScript does not work on your browser

Tewaaraton Award Finalists for Men’s and Women’s Lacrosse Are Announced

steele stanwick, virginia lacrosse, Rafael Suanes

WASHINGTON, May 10, 2012 – The Tewaaraton Foundation has announced the 2012 Tewaaraton Award men’s and women’s finalists lists, presented by Panama Jack. Five men and five women were selected as finalists and will be invited to Washington, D.C. for the 12th annual Tewaaraton Award Ceremony, May 31 at the Smithsonian Institution’s National Museum of the American Indian. Read More…

Posted in: D1, Womens Lax

Duke Lacrosse Wins 2010 National Championship

C.J .Costabile scores 5 seconds into overtime as Duke defeats Notre Dame, 6-5, to win the school’s first lacrosse national championship. Many people thought the game was boring, but there are also a few that may think otherwise. What do you think of the championship game? Pleased? Disappointed?

Posted in: Social Media, Stringing