JavaScript does not work on your browser

National Lacrosse Hall of Fame Welcomes Class of 2013

HUNT VALLEY, Md. (Oct., 2013) – The National Lacrosse Hall of Fame formally welcomed eight new members Saturday evening at the Grand Lodge in Hunt Valley, Md. during the 2013 induction ceremony, sponsored by RPS-Bollinger Insurance and the Markel Insurance Company. Read More…

Posted in: Coverage

Colorado State University Men’s Lacrosse Hall of Fame Class of 2013 Announced

Fort Collins, CO – The Colorado State University Lacrosse Alumni Association is proud to announce their Hall of Fame class of 2013. Former Rams Pete Mottram (1996), Pat Coy (2001), Ryan Davis (2002), and Nick Stanitz-Harper (2005) have been inducted into this year’s class by the CSULAA Hall of Fame committee and will be honored on April 20 at halftime of the Rocky Mountain Lacorsse Showdown between Colorado State University and the University of Colorado. Dr. Ron Krugman has been named an honorary inductee this season for his years of service as the team chiropractor. Read More…

Posted in: MCLA