JavaScript does not work on your browser
# # # # # #

Ned Crotty Signs with Team EFX

Mission Viejo, CA, May 18, 2011 – EFX Performance, Inc. today announced that Ned Crotty, 3-time All-American and 2-time captain at Duke University and 2010 Tewaaraton Trophy winner will be joining Paul Rabil, Max Seibald, Matt Danowski and Matt Poskay as the newest member of Team EFX.

Matt Poskay Signs with Team EFX

Mission Viejo, CA, April 12, 2011 – EFX Lacrosse is proud to announce that Matt Poskay, the 2011 Major League Lacrosse (MLL) Player of the Year, is the latest professional player to sign with Team EFX. Poskay will be joining Paul Rabil, Max Seibald and Matt Danowski as Team EFX hits clinics and tournaments this Summer to help spread the word about the effects of EFX’s holographic technology.

International Lacrosse Superstar Joins Team at EFX

MISSION VIEJO, Calif. (November 23, 2010) – Recently named the 2010 Federation of International Lacrosse World Games MVP, the World’s Top Midfielder and the 2009 Major League Lacrosse MVP and offensive player of the year, Paul Rabil’s career has been brimming with record breaking performances. One of the most recognizable athletes in professional lacrosse, Rabil is always seeking ways to improve his game.