JavaScript does not work on your browser
# # # # # #

Starsia Named FieldTurf’s 2011 NCAA DI Coach of the Year


CHARLOTTESVILLE- Va. – Hall of Fame UVa head men’s lacrosse coach Dom Starsia was named FieldTurf’s 2011 men’s NCAA DI Coach of the Year. The honor marks Starsia’s third win in the six-year history of the award and second in a row. Starsia also won the award in 2008. Read More…

Posted in: D1

Berkman Named FieldTurf's Division III Coach of the Year

SALISBURY, Md. – Salisbury University men’s lacrosse head coach Jim Berkman was recently named FieldTurf’s 2010 Men’s Lacrosse NCAA Division III Coach of the Year. In the five-year history of the award, Berkman has claimed top honor three times, including 2006 and 2007. Keep Reading…

FieldTurf Announces 2010 Lacrosse Awards

FieldTurf announced the winners of the 5th annual 2010 FieldTurf Lacrosse Awards today. Award-winners were named in seven categories, including six college coach of the year winners and one team of the year winner. Keep Reading…