IWLCA 2015 Division II All Regional Performers Announced


IWLCA 2015 Division II All-Regional Performers Announced
96 student-athletes honored

The IWLCA has honored 96 student-athletes in Division II with a selection on one of the All-Regional teams for 2015. These student-athletes are now eligible for inclusion on the IWLCA All-American teams, which will be announced on Thursday, May 14. The IWLCA will honor the National All-Americans at the IWLCA All-American banquet on Saturday June 6, 205 at the Radisson Hotel Valley Forge in King of Prussia, Pa.

North Region

First Team:
Jackie Andersen, Dowling, Sr., A
Brittany Ast, New Haven, Sr., D
Kathryn Campbell, New Haven, Sr., M
Emily Delaney, LIU Post, So., A
Alexa Froccaro, Adelphi, Sr., A
Erica Geremia, LeMoyne, Jr., A
Victoria Graveline, LeMoyne, So., D
Emily Hanifan, LIU Post, Sr., D
Danielle Jaycox, Adelphi, Sr., M
Elizabeth Lane, Stonehill, Sr., M
Molly Marbut, LeMoyne, Sr., GK
Felicia Mills, Adelphi, Sr., M
Maggie Monnat, LeMoyne, Jr., A
Jenna Pierro, LIU Post, Sr., M
Amari Pollard, LeMoyne, So., M
Ryley Weber, Adelphi, So., D

Second Team:
Courtney Ackland, New Haven, Jr., A
Ashley Armstrong, Stonehill, Sr., GK
Connor Bird, LIU Post, So., A
Jessica Bombard, Tiffin, Sr., GK
Kyra Bradley, Findlay, So., A
Corinne Fisher, New Haven, Jr., A
Kelly Healy, Stonehill, Fr., D
Emily King, Southern New Hampshire, Sr., M
Sarah Lankton, Findlay, Jr., M
Kali Maxwell, LIU Post, Sr., D
Allie Merrill, Dowling, Jr., M
Erika Neumen, Grand Valley State, So., M
Alyssa Neumen, Grand Valley State, Sr., D
Rachel O’Brien, Adelphi, Jr., A
Camille Rosellini, Adelphi, Jr., D
Elizabeth Vetter, Stonehill, So., A

Third Team:
Alexa Allen, Southern New Hampshire, Jr., M
Nicole Belanger, New Haven, So., M
Stephanie Bonewald, St. Michael’s, Jr., M
Jackie Brown, Bentley, Sr., A
Cheyenne Carden, American International, Jr., M
Cara Corvino, Stonehill, So., D
Adrianna Frattasio, Southern New Hampshire, Jr., D
Melissa Guglielmo, Dowling, Sr., D
Hannah Johnson, New Haven, So., D
Amy McNeil, Assumption, Sr., A
Taylor Midgley, St. Michael’s, Sr., D
Lauren Ochs, Bentley, So., GK
Meghan Orlando, Molloy, Sr., A
Emily Roussel, Tiffin, Jr., A
Cooper Sesselman, Molloy, So., M
Stefani Vagelatos, LIU Post, So., A

South Region

First Team:
Megan Asper, Florida Southern, Sr., M
Chrissy Baffuto, Lock Haven, Jr. Red, GK
Gabrielle Barowski, Florida Southern, Jr., D
Caitlin Chase, Florida Southern, Sr., A
Jenna Dingler, Lock Haven, Jr., D
Kelly Hamilton, Lock Haven, Sr., M
Rebecca Himes, Mercyhurst, Sr., A
Lorianne Hoover, Florida Southern, Sr., M
Bailey Knapton, Lindenwood, Gr., D
Sam McCarrick, Limestone, Sr., M
Melissa Menchella, Lindenwood, Sr., A
Jessica Pandolf, Lock Haven, Sr., M
Chelsea Pinneke, Rollins, Sr., D
Jessica Riggall, Limestone, Jr., D
Emma Simmers, Seton Hill, Sr., M
Tyler Thomas, Rollins, Jr., A

Second Team:
Hannah Bertolo, Indiana University of PA, So., D
Shannon Bissnette, Lock Haven, So., A
Sophie Buelow, Lindenwood, Fr., M
Siena Childs, West Chester, Sr., D
Jordyn Constance, Lindenwood, Jr., M
Kristina Coppolino, Rollins, Jr., A
Lauren Donovan, Lenoir-Rhyne, Sr., M
Christina Hawkins, Lock Haven, Sr., D
Kim Hooven, Indiana University of PA, So., M
Mackenzie Jordan, Mercyhurst, Sr., M
Christa Morrison, Mercyhurst, Jr., D
Malorie Olin, Rollins, Fr., GK
Rachel Ortell, Lindenwood, Fr., GK
Ashley Pyle, West Chester, So., A
Alley Rhinehart, Rollins, Sr., M
Amy Weinberg, Indiana University of PA, Jr., A

Third Team:
Paige Costantino, Slippery Rock, Sr., A
Erin Eckert, West Chester, Jr., M
Emily Fagan, Seton Hill, Jr., A
Kristi Korn, Pfeiffer, Sr., A
Bridgette Larranaga, Queens (NC), Jr., D
Katie McGovern, Mount Olive, Sr., M
Kristen McGovern, Mount Olive, Jr., D
Allie Modica, Florida Tech, So., M
Sarah Morris, Slippery Rock, Sr., D
Rebecca Muscella, Mercyhurst, Sr., GK
Lindsey Palmer, Lindenwood, Sr., A
Jena Ready, Queens (NC), Sr., A
Emily Santoli, Florida Southern, Fr., M
Ashley Seborowski, Florida Southern, Fr., GK
Shannon Sisk, Limestone, Fr., A
Claire Wigler, Mount Olive, Jr., A

Posted in

Lacrosse Playground

In 2009, Adam O’Neill, Harry Alford and Thomas Alford launched Lacrosse Playground as the preeminent site for lacrosse gearheads. For years Lacrosse Playground provided lacrosse fans with tutorials and tips on how to string a lacrosse head, up-close looks at the gear the top players used and sneak peeks at equipment and uniforms before they were released. More than 10 years and millions of visits later, Lacrosse Playground has relaunched with a focus on storytelling. Our mission is to provide comprehensive coverage of the latest lacrosse news, share insights into the sports betting and fantasy lacrosse world and showcase the lifestyles and personalities of the sport of lacrosse through articles, videos and podcasts.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.