Minnesota High School Preseason Rankings Powered by Team Minnesota

Lacrosse Playground and Team Minnesota are excited to present a weekly high school poll for Minnesota boys’ and girl’s programs.


  1. Prior Lake (2021 State Champs)
  2. Lakeville South
  3. Rosemount
  4. Eden Prairie
  5. Chanhassen
  6. Edina
  7. Blake
  8. Benilde-St. Margaret’s
  9. Wayzata
  10. Andover
  11. Jefferson
  12. Lakeville North
  13. Gentry
  14. Minnetonka
  15. Stillwater


  1. Benilde-St. Margaret’s (2021 State Champs)
  2. Chanhassen
  3. Prior Lake
  4. Stillwater
  5. Minnetonka
  6. Rosemount
  7. Saint Thomas Academy
  8. Woodbury
  9. Bloomington Jefferson
  10. Lakeville North
  11. Farmington
  12. Shakopee
  13. Centennial
  14. Edina
  15. Lakeville South

Also Receiving Votes: Cretin, Hill Murray, Buffalo, Wayzata

Team Minnesota is a one-tier national team that competes at the top events in the nation against some of the best programs in the country. With decades of experience playing, officiating, and coaching they lead the way in player development and creating opportunities for players to compete at the highest level. They have proven to bring out the best in players and have a long-standing tradition of on field success. Their results are unique.

Posted in

Lacrosse Playground

In 2009, Adam O’Neill, Harry Alford and Thomas Alford launched Lacrosse Playground as the preeminent site for lacrosse gearheads. For years Lacrosse Playground provided lacrosse fans with tutorials and tips on how to string a lacrosse head, up-close looks at the gear the top players used and sneak peeks at equipment and uniforms before they were released. More than 10 years and millions of visits later, Lacrosse Playground has relaunched with a focus on storytelling. Our mission is to provide comprehensive coverage of the latest lacrosse news, share insights into the sports betting and fantasy lacrosse world and showcase the lifestyles and personalities of the sport of lacrosse through articles, videos and podcasts.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.